IW Lahti – Jäsenet

Inner Wheel klubi Lahti ry:n jäsenluettelo

  • päivitetty 21.11.2021 (26 jäsentä)
Nimi
E-mail
Aaltio Ulla ullaaaltio@icloud.com
Halme Anne annehalme@hotmail.com
Heino Mari mari.heino1@gmail.com
Heiskanen Maritta heiskanen.maritta@gmail.com
Jokinen Kaija kaija.jokinen@phnet.fi
Kaarla Marja-Leena marjaleenakaarla@gmail.com
Kantoluoto Sointu sointu.kan@luukku.com
Kotiaho Asta asta.kotiaho@kotiahot.fi
Krohn Andrea andrea.krohn@lahdensteiner.fi
Kuvaja Maria-Leena maria-leena.kuvaja@phnet.fi
Lassila Leila leila.lassila@icloud.com
Mantere Tellervo telle.mantere@phnet.fi
Marttila Raili raili.marttila48@gmail.com
Peltonen Aila aila.peltonen2@gmail.com
Pohjola Maija maijpohj@gmail.com
Puukko Leena puukkoleena@gmail.com
Ristola Outi oristola79@gmail.com
Rönkkönen Lea lea@paijat-paino.fi
Salmi Leena leena.sal@icloud.com
Sonninen Marketta marketta.sonninen@live.fi
Tarvonen Eija eija.tarvonen@oypallasab.fi
Tontti Marjatta marjatta.tontti@gmail.com
Vahlström-Vitikainen Tuija tuija.vv@hotmail.com
Vasko-Soini Salme salme.vasko@gmail.com
Veijalainen Leena leena.veijalainen@marakon.fi
Virjonen-Kantoluoto Virpi virpi.virjonen1@luukku.com