Kuopio – Jäsenet

 

Kuopion Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo ja nimetyt toimijat 2021 – 2022

*  päivitetty 21.9.2021 Taru Räsänen – Jäseniä 44

Nimi E-mail  
Ala-Fossi Airi  airi.ala-fossi@dnainternet.net  
Alatalo Tuija  tuija.alatalo@mypoy.fi  
Arponen Sanna  sannamaija.arponen@gmail.com  
Haapakorva  Arja arja.haapakorva1@gmail.com ISO
Hartikainen Päivi  paivi.hartikainen@kuh.fi Presidentti
Helkiö Pia  phelkio@gmail.com  
Henttonen  Paula  phentton@gmail.com  
Jalkanen Terttu  terttu.jalkanen@gmail.com  
Jauhiainen Annu  annu.jauhiainen@me.com  
Jerkku Jaana  jaana.jerkku@opedu.kuopio.fi Rahastonhoitaja
Joukainen  Marja  joukainenjm@gmail.com  
Jouppila Tuulikki  Tuulikkijouppila@icloud.com  
Kaakinen Rauni  rauni.kaakinen@dnainternet.net  
Kaijomaa Riitta  riitta.kaijomaa@gmail.com Hallituksen jäsen
Kari Hannele  hannele.kari@koti.fimnet.fi  
Kataja Aira  aira.kataja@gmail.com  
Kolari Marketta  marketta.kolari@luukku.com Past presidentti
Kotkanoja Raija  raija.kotkanoja@hotmail.com  
Kuokkanen Liisa  liisa.kuokkanen@gmail.com  
Linkoneva Kirsti  kirsti@linkoneva.fi  
Litja Anne annelitja@gmail.com Hallituksen jäsen
Mikkonen  Raija  raija.mikkonen@arvolaskenta.fi  
Nyyssönen  Lea  lea.nyyssonen@gmail.com  
Paakeli – Kurronen Pirkko  pirkko.paakeli-kurronen@ksps.fi  
Parkkali Sirpa sirpaparkkali@gmail.com  
Penttinen Eeva  eeva.penttinen@fimnet.fi  
Rautavuoma Sirkka-Liisa  slrautis@dnainternet.net  
Rekiö Marja-Liisa  marjaliisa.rekio@gmail.com  
Ronkainen Pirjo pirjo.ronkainen@gmail.com  
Räsänen Eija eijainkeri.rasanen@icloud.com Klubimestari
Räsänen Taru taru@dnainternet.net Viestintävastaava
Salmela-Waters Sirpa  sirpa.salmelawaters@gmail.com  
Savander Lea  lea.savander@axtech.fi  
Sihvola Marjatta  maitta.sihvola@gmail.com  
Soininen Marja-Leena mleenasoininen@gmail.com  
Suihkonen Raija  raija.suihkonen@gmail.com  
Tuiremo Lea  lea.tuiremo@dnainternet.net  
Tuomisto Leena  leena.m.tuomisto@dnainternet.net  
Turunen Leena  leenasturunen1@gmail.com  
Valta Päivi  paivi.valta@ksps.fi  
Vilkki Tuula  tuula.vilkki@dnainternet.net Varapresidentti
Virtanen Leena  lehannevi@outlook.com  
Vuorio Kaija  kaija.kh.vuorio@gmail.com  
Väätäinen Jaana  jaana.vaatainen@dnainternet.net Sihteeri